Home > politics, religion > Where to begin?

Where to begin?

Here I am…a blogger. What can you expect from this blog? Well, I’m betting on controversy, debate, and hopefully one can come away with a fresh perspective about politics, international affairs, and life, in general. While I think blogging is great, I think action is even better, so I am in pursuit of how to make a true impression, a true change in Washington, the world. Don’t worry, I’m not gonna ask you to join hands in a riveting remix of “We are the World.” I’m opening this forum for civil debate, knowing that many are not going to appreciate what I have to say. That’s okay, I’m not gonna stop…you may have to plug your ears and yell, “Nah, Nah, Nah!!!” hehe…welcome to my world, where I can yell, “ORDER IN THE QUART!” It’s just about like Washington…they think they are mandating something traditional, but they fail to realize they have completely missed the wording. What comes out sounds about right, but when you look closely-it looks absolutely ridiculous and makes no sense whatsoever….

Welcome to my quart…a measure of reality.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

